Niezschtz
Player

Outfit
Pharos
Level 35
Mage
26th July 2024 17:56:22 (Last edited 26th July 2024 18:27:15)

I started playing again after many years, I was excited about the world of Avalon 10x and I had fun advancing levels without it being extremely exhausting.

Today, with the world of Instagram, reels, tiktok, we need a high dopamine spike

Many do not have time to advance levels

I left Avalon and decided on Ely, due to the non-pvp and better RPG experience, but the shock of the difference in experience collection was too big.

Unfortunately I don't have the time or patience to keep up with an exhausting 4 hour hunt for a level, my fingers and vision get tired.

The world has changed, few people have time to dedicate themselves to this, we need a greater dopaminergic reward, and when the game doesn't deliver that, we become discouraged

This ends up encouraging forms of cheating, from sharing and illegal programs

The idea is to be a non-pvp world, because many people wouldn't care about advancing levels like crazy to dominate, they just appreciated the game's work of art and it wouldn't be listed in the top level of worlds

the world could also have a limited stamina time, greatly reducing the experience after it ends

I know the comment seems like a person who wants everything to be easy, but that's not it, just that the game really became uninteresting given the time needed to invest

Edit: This would allow us to create new strong monsters, more variety of quests, new islands and more difficult things, always encouraging new things in the game, similar to how the competing game did
Tooretto
Player

Outfit
Elysium
Level 70
Warrior
26th July 2024 18:50:40